Sien Real Piaseczno Data Center (ul. Energetyczna)

Site preparation

Poland · 1 project · Last reported

Summary

Sien Real, a Budimex Group company, is developing a four-building commercial data-centre campus on the former UNITRA-Polkolor site at ul. Energetyczna in Piaseczno, south of Warsaw. The investor reports that its contractor began site works on 6 August 2026, including site preparation, fencing, temporary power, site roads and facilities. On 30 September it announced that ground-reinforcement works were starting. Replacement building permit 615/2026 of 16 April 2026 provides for delivery in four stages. Completion is targeted for 2029. The end user, operator and IT capacity are not disclosed. evidence

Sien Real Sp. z o.o. · publication date not stated

Location

The interactive map needs JavaScript. Display anchor: 52.08975, 21.02991 (Point locator, WGS 84).

View location: OpenStreetMap · Google Maps · Bing aerial · Copernicus Browser

Campus reference; individual project footprints are not mapped.

Projects (1)

Sien Real Piaseczno Data Center — four-building campus

Site preparation last observed as of · Authoritative status update

The investor's presentation describes four data-centre buildings providing commercial services such as rental of space for IT servers, cloud and e-commerce services. It compares building permit decision No. 1391/2024 of 27 August 2024 with replacement building permit decision No. 615/2026 of 16 April 2026. The replacement permit keeps 25 m building height and about 4,507 m2 footprint per building, moves fuel pumping to four external structures and changes delivery from one stage to four stages. It states that IT capacity will not be increased. It also reports completed remediation of historical shallow soil contamination accepted by the regional environmental directorate. evidence

Sien Real Sp. z o.o. · published 2026-09-29

The municipality identifies SIEN REAL Sp. z o.o. as investor in a centre for e-commerce and data-processing services at ul. Energetyczna on parcels 2/4, 2/5, 2/6, 2/7, 2/8, 2/12, 2/14, 2/15, 2/17, 2/18 and 2/20 of precinct 8. It reports the 12 April 2024 environmental decision after a full impact assessment, conformity with the local zoning plan, and 2023 water and sewer connection conditions for four buildings. Quoting the water utility, it says the first of four stages is being processed. A 7 September 2026 update describes a separate proposed Hipark data centre at ul. Okulickiego 7/9, whose environmental decision remains before the administrative court. evidence

Miasto i Gmina Piaseczno · published 2026-08-19

The mayor's notice of 17 April 2024 announces decision No. 3/2024 of 12 April 2024 on environmental conditions for a centre of e-commerce and data-processing services with installations, technical and road infrastructure, parking and landscaping on the eleven precinct-8 parcels at ul. Energetyczna. The decision text describes four repeatable, independently buildable service buildings A, B, C and D. evidence

Urząd Miasta i Gminy Piaseczno (Biuletyn Informacji Publicznej) · published 2024-04-17

Companies
  • Owner: Sien Real Sp. z o.o. (Budimex Group) (current) evidence
Source and location review
Status source
Sien Real: data centre at ul. Energetyczna, Piaseczno (Polaris Data Center Piaseczno) — investment information and site communiqués evidence row
Sien Real Sp. z o.o. · publication date not stated · Company disclosure
Locator
Campus locator · Compiled location reference · official_decision_named_cadastral_parcel_union_representative_point evidence
Source checks

Not reviewed against imagery not_reviewed
No imagery review is recorded for this project. Its status rests only on the dated authoritative source. · no independent imagery verification

Status age at review: 27 days before the data update on 2026-10-27

Location details
Coordinates
52.08975, 21.02991
Geometry licence
public-sector-information
Use scope
Campus locator
Scope class
official_decision_named_cadastral_parcel_union_representative_point
Authority
Compiled location reference
Source entity
Campus
Method
gugik_uldk_epsg2180_eleven_parcel_union_representative_point_pyproj_to_wgs84
Derivation
coordinate_transform
Precision scope
Representative point inside the union of the eleven cadastral parcels named for the data-centre development. It locates the investment property, not a building, entrance, construction-work extent or surveyed campus boundary.
Horizontal uncertainty
Not reported

The cadastral service publishes no positional accuracy for these parcel boundaries; the point is a derived interior anchor within a parcel union about 368 m across.

Geometry evidence
e099082e

A locator places the site on the map. It is not a building footprint, a construction extent or a surveyed boundary unless the use scope is an official boundary, and even then it is a parcel or permit boundary.

Evidence

Sources are linked, not redistributed; each keeps its own terms. An archived copy is a lookup for the Wayback Machine capture nearest the retrieval date and may be unavailable or differ from what was reviewed. Each hash states what it covers; imported factual records are not publisher-page captures.

Evidence for Sien Real Piaseczno Data Center (ul. Energetyczna)
TitlePublisherRolesPublishedRetrievedLicenceAttributionContent hash (SHA-256)
Budowa centrum danych przy ulicy Energetycznej — Piaseczno municipality statement
Archived copy
Miasto i Gmina Piaseczno
Government record
Site and project identityall-rights-reservedMiasto i Gmina Piaseczno4b6767cd32cbede53fa19a2132fa5ba1fa20e54cf6e99fa47bd21547d150960a
Retained source material; see source provenance
Centrum danych przy ul. Energetycznej w Piasecznie – presentation from the residents' meeting, 29 September 2026
Archived copy
Sien Real Sp. z o.o.
Company disclosure
Site and project identityall-rights-reservedSien Real Sp. z o.o.76c4e76dbb5f5bb628dc4d052707c848837f83e993d3a54f6a2bad4ca0b9c8b5
Retained source material; see source provenance
GUGiK ULDK parcel identification at the representative point of the decision-named parcel union (Piaseczno precinct 08, parcel 2/8)
Archived copy
Główny Urząd Geodezji i Kartografii (GUGiK), ULDK
Government record
Geometrynot statedpublic-sector-informationGłówny Urząd Geodezji i Kartografii96e2176f4401f4517379a5a2992448fbcd9d165feeb1af7c467aa36a216a200c
Retained source material; see source provenance
Obwieszczenie OŚR.6220.12.2022.PG — environmental decision No. 3/2024 for the Energetyczna data-processing centre
Archived copy
Urząd Miasta i Gminy Piaseczno (Biuletyn Informacji Publicznej)
Government record
Site and project identityall-rights-reservedUrząd Miasta i Gminy Piaseczno9cd4cbd37b24973fba9b19ceaa5f1a83dcb0e80addbc68cdccf74e1b6ee19b77
Retained source material; see source provenance
Sien Real: data centre at ul. Energetyczna, Piaseczno (Polaris Data Center Piaseczno) — investment information and site communiqués
Archived copy
Sien Real Sp. z o.o.
Company disclosure
Physical status, Owner claimnot statedall-rights-reservedSien Real Sp. z o.o.8a85b696199c042d5abbd42fecf64ad2280f763ff2d0ee98c115735c6b5abc6d
Retained source material; see source provenance
Cite this site

Kyars, K. (2026). Sien Real Piaseczno Data Center (ul. Energetyczna) [site vcc-site-9f92408dd0bdc8a0b8b2]. In Data Center Atlas (2026-10-27) [Data set]. https://kiankyars.github.io/datacenter-atlas/sites/vcc-site-9f92408dd0bdc8a0b8b2/

Show on the map explorer JSON for this site GeoJSON for this site Download dataset Report a correction