OME Data Center04 (Shinmachi9-A)
Under construction
Japan · 1 project · Last reported
Summary
Developer explicitly reports current building construction with progress photographs. The report is90days beforeOct13; autumn completion remains a forecast. evidence
TECRA / TECROWD · published 2026-07-15
Location
The interactive map needs JavaScript. Display anchor: 35.78278, 139.31774 (Point locator, WGS 84).
View location: OpenStreetMap · Google Maps · Bing aerial · Copernicus Browser
Campus reference; individual project footprints are not mapped.
Projects (1)
OME Data Center04 Shinmachi9-A Building
Under construction last observed as of · Authoritative status update
Part of parcel2053-1, Shinmachi9-chome, Ome. One planned steel two-storey317.54m² data-center building on340.07m². Permit ERI-25040429 datedJan28. Planned maximum incoming supply1.99MW; intended operator Unsung Fields. Primary property map explicitly selects Google Maps feature CID3463469169659058608. evidence
TECRA / TECROWD · publication date not stated
Developer diagram labels whole original parcel2053-1 and hatches the smaller fund93 portion. Underlying aerial credited to Geospatial Information Authority of Japan; the unreferenced diagram is identity context, not a numerical boundary source. evidence
TECRA / TECROWD · publication date not stated
Latest listed Takinouecho fund96 report isSep15; Shinmachi9-A fund93 report isJul15. Older Ome and Osaka fund reports retained as research leads, not fresh status proof. evidence
TECRA / TECROWD · publication date not stated
- Companies
- Operator: Unsung Fields (intended) evidence
Source and location review
- Status source
- TECRA July15 OME Data Center04 construction report evidence row
TECRA / TECROWD · published 2026-07-15 · Company disclosure - Locator
- Campus locator · Compiled location reference · developer_selected_parent_parcel_locator evidence
- Source checks
Not reviewed against imagery not_
reviewed
No imagery review is recorded for this project. Its status rests only on the dated authoritative source. · no independent imagery verificationStatus age at review: 104 days before the data update on 2026-10-27
Location details
- Coordinates
- 35.78278, 139.31774
- Geometry licence
- all-rights-reserved
- Use scope
- Campus locator
- Scope class
- developer_selected_parent_parcel_locator
- Authority
- Compiled location reference
- Source entity
- Campus
- Method
- developer_selected_map_feature_coordinates
- Derivation
- direct_geometry
- Precision scope
- Developer-selected mapped parent-parcel address point; not the exact subdivided data-center lot or new-building footprint.
- Horizontal uncertainty
Not reported
No positional accuracy stated. Locator identifies the parent property; the exact subdivided data-center parcel and building outline are not established numerically.
- Geometry evidence
- 75fa711b
A locator places the site on the map. It is not a building footprint, a construction extent or a surveyed boundary unless the use scope is an official boundary, and even then it is a parcel or permit boundary.
Evidence
Sources are linked, not redistributed; each keeps its own terms. An archived copy is a lookup for the Wayback Machine capture nearest the retrieval date and may be unavailable or differ from what was reviewed. Each hash states what it covers; imported factual records are not publisher-page captures.
| Title | Publisher | Roles | Published | Retrieved | Licence | Attribution | Content hash (SHA-256) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Developer-selected map feature for Shinmachi9-chome2053-1 Archived copy | Google Maps; locator selected by TECRA Map feature | Geometry | not stated | all-rights-reserved | Google Maps; locator selected by TECRA | 762410534a4a6f12adabb8007bed725be2d7debc1f8c365b473fb28bb30a8790Retained source material; see source provenance | |
| OME Data Center04 Shinmachi9-A property and planned specifications Archived copy | TECRA / TECROWD Company disclosure | Site and project identity, Operator claim | not stated | all-rights-reserved | TECRA / TECROWD | 3ac4c3a84ed00276a4fd671d45b219af23f3e5e73371a27295e25261a4d535efRetained source material; see source provenance | |
| TECRA July15 OME Data Center04 construction report Archived copy | TECRA / TECROWD Company disclosure | Physical status | all-rights-reserved | TECRA / TECROWD | 62cc1282206c589d87e2ef567ecc68526bb314ca964b1ccdf6f4e14d0558674aRetained source material; see source provenance | ||
| TECRA parcel2053-1 subdivision diagram Archived copy | TECRA / TECROWD Company disclosure | Site and project identity | not stated | all-rights-reserved | TECRA / TECROWD | c040a2a3a727c0e9c7e3740ed4eff855ebc8bde449bd4401a96d242e435eb722Retained source material; see source provenance | |
| TECROWD digital-infrastructure progress report index Archived copy | TECRA / TECROWD Company disclosure | Site and project identity | not stated | all-rights-reserved | TECRA / TECROWD | 7fced8b9c4db040e77198d9bcbbf9b5a2d9996114817faf61b3002cb48d36d99Retained source material; see source provenance |
Cite this site
Kyars, K. (2026). OME Data Center04 (Shinmachi9-A) [site vcc-site-c1a8be222fca1d1646d2]. In Data Center Atlas (2026-10-27) [Data set]. https://kiankyars.github.io/datacenter-atlas/sites/vcc-site-c1a8be222fca1d1646d2/
Show on the map explorer JSON for this site GeoJSON for this site Download dataset Report a correction