iTech Tower 3.2, Fanling
Under construction
Hong Kong · 1 project · Last reported
Summary
iTech Tower 3.2 is Grand Ming’s commercial data-centre development at 8 On Chuen Street in Fanling. The company reported it under construction on 18 September 2026, with no rental income yet. Amazon Data Services Hong Kong Limited has agreed to a conditional purchase; completion of the sale has not been established. evidence
Grand Ming Group Holdings Limited · published 2026-09-18
Location
The interactive map needs JavaScript. Display anchor: 22.49553, 114.14471 (Point locator, WGS 84).
View location: OpenStreetMap · Google Maps · Bing aerial · Copernicus Browser
Project locator; building footprints are not mapped.
Projects (1)
iTech Tower 3.2 — data-centre construction
Under construction last observed as of · Authoritative status update
The shareholder circular concerning the proposed sale of the two Fanling properties was postponed to on or before 26 October 2026. This notice does not establish a completed sale or a new construction observation. evidence
Grand Ming Group Holdings Limited · published 2026-09-30
- Companies
- Owner: Golden Ford Limited (current) evidence
Source and location review
- Status source
- Grand Ming: Very Substantial Disposal - Disposal of Properties evidence row
Grand Ming Group Holdings Limited · published 2026-09-18 · Company disclosure - Locator
- Project locator · Compiled location reference · official_landsd_lot_centroid evidence
- Source checks
Not reviewed against imagery not_
reviewed
No imagery review is recorded for this project. Its status rests only on the dated authoritative source. · no independent imagery verificationStatus age at review: 39 days before the data update on 2026-10-27
Location details
- Coordinates
- 22.49553, 114.14471
- Geometry licence
- public-record-source-terms
- Use scope
- Project locator
- Scope class
- official_landsd_lot_centroid
- Authority
- Compiled location reference
- Source entity
- Campus
- Method
- CSDI_LandsD_LotCSUID_500000288_server_outSR4326_polygon_centroid_verified_against_Geodetic_Survey_transform_of_native_centroid
- Derivation
- coordinate_transform
- Precision scope
- Centroid of Fanling Sheung Shui Town Lot No. 288, a 1793 m² property at 8 On Chuen Street, On Lok Tsuen, Fanling. This is a lot-level marker, not a surveyed building outline, entrance or individual data hall.
- Horizontal uncertainty
Not reported
LandsD provides no positional tolerance for the lot boundary. The polygon spans about 64.3 by 63.1 m; agreement between two government coordinate-transform outputs does not establish survey accuracy.
- Geometry evidence
- 31317373
A locator places the site on the map. It is not a building footprint, a construction extent or a surveyed boundary unless the use scope is an official boundary, and even then it is a parcel or permit boundary.
Evidence
Sources are linked, not redistributed; each keeps its own terms. An archived copy is a lookup for the Wayback Machine capture nearest the retrieval date and may be unavailable or differ from what was reviewed. Each hash states what it covers; imported factual records are not publisher-page captures.
| Title | Publisher | Roles | Published | Retrieved | Licence | Attribution | Content hash (SHA-256) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grand Ming: Delay in Despatch of Circular Archived copy | Grand Ming Group Holdings Limited Company disclosure | Site and project identity | all-rights-reserved | Grand Ming Group Holdings Limited | 58c512a40ee342d6387ac825ad21fbe4c3e39c18abd221a615b3131bfaa31d26Retained source material; see source provenance | ||
| Grand Ming: Very Substantial Disposal - Disposal of Properties Archived copy | Grand Ming Group Holdings Limited Company disclosure | Physical status, Owner claim, Tenant claim | all-rights-reserved | Grand Ming Group Holdings Limited | bd89a54096200b95b8c9eb0a170be15fd2ab64cb9b462f330e974f1f9b21f534Retained source material; see source provenance | ||
| Lands Department: land exchange transactions for FSSTL 288 and FSSTL 289 Archived copy | Lands Department, Government of the Hong Kong SAR Government cadastral API | Site and project identity | not stated | public-record-source-terms | Lands Department, HKSAR Government | 79ab4411a17a6195a4ad1c0cbb79d0782c63e57b3155f125032c49ac81bde494Retained source material; see source provenance | |
| LandsD CSDI: FSSTL 288 polygon in Hong Kong 1980 Grid Archived copy | Lands Department, Government of the Hong Kong SAR Government cadastral API | Site and project identity | not stated | public-record-source-terms | Lands Department, HKSAR Government | 09fc51f6c8e81c27abe070546bc8af8b8da5c920d5f4fdf48791c68af3457542Retained source material; see source provenance | |
| LandsD CSDI: FSSTL 288 polygon served in WGS84 Archived copy | Lands Department, Government of the Hong Kong SAR Government cadastral API | Geometry | not stated | public-record-source-terms | Lands Department, HKSAR Government | 844abfcdd495e5d113a8437768764ce5c4c23345d8f7e19e46e7a3889f1e8f7aRetained source material; see source provenance | |
| LandsD CSDI: lot index FSSTL 288 Archived copy | Lands Department, Government of the Hong Kong SAR Government cadastral API | Site and project identity | not stated | public-record-source-terms | Lands Department, HKSAR Government | a3b3ce16ab689e20fee30c094e1134b3dffca99166530ec25ab680e6e3ff152eRetained source material; see source provenance | |
| LandsD Geodetic Survey: transform of FSSTL 288 native centroid Archived copy | Lands Department, Government of the Hong Kong SAR Government coordinate transformation | Site and project identity | not stated | public-record-source-terms | Lands Department, HKSAR Government | de8f696601f79d68b127e6a37f0bf72a43c2eb98cacd1b63868aac070ef3aabcRetained source material; see source provenance |
Cite this site
Kyars, K. (2026). iTech Tower 3.2, Fanling [site vcc-site-ca0d588c0ed776b9bd93]. In Data Center Atlas (2026-10-27) [Data set]. https://kiankyars.github.io/datacenter-atlas/sites/vcc-site-ca0d588c0ed776b9bd93/
Show on the map explorer JSON for this site GeoJSON for this site Download dataset Report a correction