Yondr Bristow Campus
Completed
United States · 1 project · Last reported
Summary
Prince William County's data-center building tracker records Building 3 of the Yondr Bristow campus (13040 Rollins Ford Rd; building permit BLD2023-04428, 288,530 sq ft) as Completed with its permit Finaled and an Occupancy Date of 17 September 2026. Buildings 1 and 2 received occupancy in June 2025, and Building 4 is planned. The occupancy record establishes completion of Building 3; operation, IT capacity and tenancy are not established. evidence
Prince William County, Virginia (Planning Office and Department of Development Services GIS) · published 2026-10-01
Location
The interactive map needs JavaScript. Display anchor: 38.77627, -77.58333 (Point locator, WGS 84).
View location: OpenStreetMap · Google Maps · Bing aerial · Copernicus Browser
Campus reference; individual project footprints are not mapped.
Projects (1)
Yondr Bristow Campus — Building 3
Completed last observed as of · Authoritative status update
Tax parcel 7496-47-2505 at 13001 Rollins Ford Rd, Bristow area (253.5571 acres), owned by Nova Mango Farms LLC, with use description Technology Services. Its polygon is identical to the county Yondr Bristow campus polygon. evidence
Prince William County, Virginia (Real Estate Assessments cadastral GIS) · publication date not stated
The DEQ data-center facility layer lists Nova Mango Farms LLC, registration 74216, at 13001 Rollins Ford Road, Bristow (Prince William), flagged as a data center with operational status Operating. evidence
Virginia Department of Environmental Quality · publication date not stated
Yondr and JK Land Holdings announced the acquisition of 270 acres in Loudoun and Prince William Counties, Virginia, for data centers expected to support 500 MW of critical IT capacity. The release names neither the Bristow site nor an address. evidence
Yondr Group · published 2021-06-02
Layer description: the county developed the layer to track data-center buildings "from inception to occupancy and operational status", drawing on Tyler EnerGov and other county systems. Field aliases define OCCDate as "Occupancy Date"; BuildingStatus values are Planned, Pending, Approved Site Plan, Under Construction and Completed; PermitStatus values are Planned, Potential, Pending, Issued and Finaled. evidence
Prince William County, Virginia (Planning Office and Department of Development Services GIS) · publication date not stated
- Companies
- Owner: Nova Mango Farms LLC (current) evidence
Source and location review
- Status source
- Prince William County data center building records for the Yondr Bristow campus (REZ2017-00023) evidence row
Prince William County, Virginia (Planning Office and Department of Development Services GIS) · published 2026-10-01 · Government record - Locator
- Campus locator · Official source · official_data_center_campus_polygon_centroid evidence
- Source checks
Not reviewed against imagery not_
reviewed
No imagery review is recorded for this project. Its status rests only on the dated authoritative source. · no independent imagery verificationStatus age at review: 40 days before the data update on 2026-10-27
Location details
- Coordinates
- 38.77627, -77.58333
- Geometry licence
- public-record-source-terms
- Use scope
- Campus locator
- Scope class
- official_data_center_campus_polygon_centroid
- Authority
- Official source
- Source entity
- Campus
- Method
- official_county_data_center_campus_polygon_centroid
- Derivation
- direct_geometry
- Precision scope
- Centroid of Prince William County's Yondr Bristow data-center campus polygon (REZ2017-00023; 253.58 geodesic acres; about 1.5 by 1.2 km), identical to parcel 7496-47-2505. It locates the campus property, not Building 3 (whose county point is about 340 m north-west), a footprint or the works extent.
- Horizontal uncertainty
Not reported
The county publishes no positional accuracy for campus or parcel polygons; the centroid represents a 253-acre property.
- Geometry evidence
- 396b9759
A locator places the site on the map. It is not a building footprint, a construction extent or a surveyed boundary unless the use scope is an official boundary, and even then it is a parcel or permit boundary.
Evidence
Sources are linked, not redistributed; each keeps its own terms. An archived copy is a lookup for the Wayback Machine capture nearest the retrieval date and may be unavailable or differ from what was reviewed. Each hash states what it covers; imported factual records are not publisher-page captures.
| Title | Publisher | Roles | Published | Retrieved | Licence | Attribution | Content hash (SHA-256) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Prince William County data center building records for the Yondr Bristow campus (REZ2017-00023) Archived copy | Prince William County, Virginia (Planning Office and Department of Development Services GIS) Government record | Physical status | public-record-source-terms | Prince William County, Virginia | 06b500fe4f2a55e110cfce35267e9479130f4e9caed84304fd16d1e359309a39Retained source material; see source provenance | ||
| Prince William County Data Center Buildings layer definition Archived copy | Prince William County, Virginia (Planning Office and Department of Development Services GIS) Government record | Site and project identity | not stated | public-record-source-terms | Prince William County, Virginia | db305fc22cb45c8cd2da4bf5c5653496c3918d0aab8741fd985c72aca818cd9eRetained source material; see source provenance | |
| Prince William County data center campus polygon: Yondr Bristow (REZ2017-00023, Aura Development) Archived copy | Prince William County, Virginia (Planning Office and Department of Development Services GIS) Government record | Geometry | not stated | public-record-source-terms | Prince William County, Virginia | 44bbf4ca0274782792d8b714c55367793cb39408ef7d4e678cdac0085311ee96Retained source material; see source provenance | |
| Prince William County parcel 7496-47-2505 (13001 Rollins Ford Rd) Archived copy | Prince William County, Virginia (Real Estate Assessments cadastral GIS) Government record | Site and project identity, Owner claim | not stated | public-record-source-terms | Prince William County, Virginia | fd15aede6c0c6c6d56767e63933bfa1c67144f1feb15f7e61fe7a44f7f46ccf0Retained source material; see source provenance | |
| Virginia DEQ data center facility record: Nova Mango Farms LLC (registration 74216) Archived copy | Virginia Department of Environmental Quality Regulatory filing | Site and project identity | not stated | public-record-source-terms | Virginia Department of Environmental Quality | e899aef7505b4847c16fdf49a81f3a2c32fc01d4eab976eee32eb8cd74d8b6dfRetained source material; see source provenance | |
| Yondr Group acquires 270 acres in Northern Virginia to develop data centers Archived copy | Yondr Group Company disclosure | Site and project identity | all-rights-reserved | Yondr Group | 4bce19a884f798ddcc5e1a2f3f9b37aab5dd6b298024651f4ea478bef0c57916Retained source material; see source provenance |
Cite this site
Kyars, K. (2026). Yondr Bristow Campus [site vcc-site-efe6509451505a0cd770]. In Data Center Atlas (2026-10-27) [Data set]. https://kiankyars.github.io/datacenter-atlas/sites/vcc-site-efe6509451505a0cd770/
Show on the map explorer JSON for this site GeoJSON for this site Download dataset Report a correction